Site Search

Upper Container

Lower Container

Breadcrumbs

School Calendar

You may filter your view by calendar or athletic team by tapping the blue funnel.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
New Alum Soiree
-
Gueck Pavilion
Wed, Aug 3
Parent Association Exec Committee
-
Mater Parlor
Thu, Aug 4
Parent Association Class Rep Meeting
-
Lenke Center
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Lenke Center
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Subscribe to Alerts Saints Start Up Mass
-
Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts Saints Start Up Picnic
-
Entire Campus
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Welcome Reception
-
Gueck Pavilion
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Rosary
Our Lady of Lourdes Grotto, Front Bowl
Thu, Aug 25
Subscribe to Alerts Mass (JK3-6)
-
Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts Back-to-School Night (7-12)
-
1929 Main Building
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • All School
  • Alumnae/i
  • Arts

Calendar