Skip To Main Content
Villa Duchesne and Oak Hill School

School Calendar

You may filter your view by calendar or athletic team by tapping the blue funnel.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Business Offices Closed
Independence Day Holiday
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Passport to Summer 2024 Day Camps
-
Duchesne Building
P2S | Youth Basketball Camp (4-8)
-
Kenefick Gym
P2S | Basketball Camp (9-12)
-
Kenefick Gym
Tue, Jul 9
Passport to Summer 2024 Day Camps
-
Duchesne Building
P2S | Youth Basketball Camp (4-8)
-
Kenefick Gym
P2S | Basketball Camp (9-12)
-
Kenefick Gym
Wed, Jul 10
Passport to Summer 2024 Day Camps
-
Duchesne Building
P2S | Youth Basketball Camp (4-8)
-
Kenefick Gym
P2S | Basketball Camp (9-12)
-
Kenefick Gym
Thu, Jul 11
Passport to Summer 2024 Day Camps
-
Duchesne Building
P2S | Youth Basketball Camp (4-8)
-
Kenefick Gym
P2S | Basketball Camp (9-12)
-
Kenefick Gym
Fri, Jul 12
Passport to Summer 2024 Day Camps
-
Duchesne Building
Sat, Jul 13
ACT Exam
National Exam
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
P2S | Youth Soccer Camp (K-8)
-
Holthaus Field
Passport to Summer 2024 Day Camps
-
Duchesne Building
P2S | Soccer Camp (9-12)
-
Holthaus Field
Tue, Jul 16
P2S | Youth Soccer Camp (K-8)
-
Holthaus Field
Passport to Summer 2024 Day Camps
-
Duchesne Building
P2S | Soccer Camp (9-12)
-
Holthaus Field
Wed, Jul 17
P2S | Youth Soccer Camp (K-8)
-
Holthaus Field
Passport to Summer 2024 Day Camps
-
Duchesne Building
P2S | Soccer Camp (9-12)
-
Holthaus Field
Thu, Jul 18
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Subscribe to Alerts Sophie's Closet
-
Danis Atrium
Thu, Jul 25
Subscribe to Alerts Sophie's Closet
-
Danis Atrium
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Subscribe to Alerts P2S | Tennis Camp (9-12)
-
Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts P2S | Youth Tennis Camp (5-8)
-
Tennis Courts
Tue, Jul 30
Subscribe to Alerts P2S | Tennis Camp (9-12)
-
Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts P2S | Youth Tennis Camp (5-8)
-
Tennis Courts
Wed, Jul 31
Subscribe to Alerts P2S | Tennis Camp (9-12)
-
Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts P2S | Youth Tennis Camp (5-8)
-
Tennis Courts
Thu, Aug 1
Subscribe to Alerts P2S | Tennis Camp (9-12)
-
Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts P2S | Youth Tennis Camp (5-8)
-
Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts New Alum Yearbook Soiree
-
Danis Atrium

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • All School
  • Alumnae/i
  • Arts
  • Lower School
  • Upper School