Skip To Main Content
Villa Duchesne and Oak Hill School

School Calendar

You may filter your view by calendar or athletic team by tapping the blue funnel.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
NO SCHOOL (JK3-12)
Easter Break
Tue, Apr 2
Winter Bible Study
-
Mater Parlor
Winter Bible Study
-
Mater Parlor
Wed, Apr 3
Parent Rosary
-
Our Lady of Lourdes Grotto, Front Bowl
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. John Burroughs School (Home)
Condie Field (Upper Campus)
Lacrosse - JV vs. John Burroughs School (Home)
Condie Field (Upper Campus)
Fri, Apr 5
First Friday Mass (JK3-6) and Adoration
-
Chapel
Soccer - Varsity vs. Union High School (Home)
Holthaus Field (Lower Campus)
Soccer - JV vs. Union High School (Home)
Holthaus Field (Lower Campus)
Sat, Apr 6
Children of Mary
-
Chapel, Mater Parlor
Little Bit of STEAM
-
Duchesne Building
Golf - Middle School vs. Lesson #2
-
Sunset Hills Golf Course
Prom (11-12)
-
Danis Atrium
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Soccer - Varsity vs. St. Louis Patriettes (Home)
Holthaus Soccer Field (Lower Campus)
Soccer - JV vs. St. Louis Patriettes (Home)
Holthaus Soccer Field (Lower Campus)
Tue, Apr 9
Soccer - Varsity vs. Perryville High School (Home)
Holthaus Field (Lower Campus)
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Parkway West High School (Home)
Condie Field (Upper Campus)
Lacrosse - JV vs. Parkway West High School (Home)
Condie Field (Upper Campus)
Soccer - JV vs. Perryville High School (Home)
Holthaus Field (Lower Campus)
Wed, Apr 10
Parent Rosary
-
Our Lady of Lourdes Grotto, Front Bowl
Soccer - JV vs. John Burroughs School (Away)
John Burroughs School
Thu, Apr 11
Mass (JK3-6)
-
Chapel
Track & Field - JV/Varsity vs. Villa Invitational (Home)
Holthaus Track (Lower Campus)
Fri, Apr 12
Preschool Spring Performance
-
Pavich Theatre, Danis Atrium
Junior Ring Mass & Luncheon
-
Chapel
Sat, Apr 13
ACT Exam
National Exam
Golf - Middle School vs. Lesson #3
-
Sunset Hills Golf Course
First Communion
-
Chapel
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Cor Jesu Academy (Home)
Condie Field (Upper Campus)
Lacrosse - JV vs. Cor Jesu Academy (Home)
Condie Field (Upper Campus)
Tue, Apr 16
Soccer - JV vs. Incarnate Word Academy (Away)
Incarnate Word Academy
Wed, Apr 17
Parent Rosary
-
Our Lady of Lourdes Grotto, Front Bowl
Soccer - JV vs. Ursuline Academy (Away)
Ursuline Academy
Thu, Apr 18
Mass (JK3-6)
-
Chapel
Mums Bonne Chance Auction Set-up
-
Kenefick Gym
Lacrosse - JV vs. Marquette High School CANCELLED (Home)
Condie Field (Upper Campus)
Seventh Grade Play
-
Pavich Theatre
Fri, Apr 19
Spring Performance (3-6)
-
Tower Stairs, Front Lawn
Soccer - Varsity vs. Whitfield School (Home)
Holthaus Soccer Field (Lower Campus)
Seventh Grade Play
-
Pavich Theatre
Sat, Apr 20
Track & Field - JV/Varsity vs. GISL Conference Meet (Away)
-
Vianney High School
Bonne Chance Auction
-
Kenefick Gym
Sun, Apr 21
Golf - Middle School
Highlands Golf Center
Mon, Apr 22
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. O'Fallon Township High School (IL) (Away)
O'Fallon Township High School (IL)
Lacrosse - JV vs. O'Fallon Township High School (IL) (Away)
O'Fallon Township High School (IL)
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Spectacular
-
Pavich Theatre
Sun, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts Golf - Middle School
Ruth Park Golf Course
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Spectacular
-
Pavich Theatre
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - Varsity vs. St. Francis Borgia (Home)
Holthaus Soccer Field (Lower Campus)
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - JV vs. St. Francis Borgia (Home)
Holthaus Soccer Field (Lower Campus)
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Rosary
-
Our Lady of Lourdes Grotto, Front Bowl

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • All School
  • Alumnae/i
  • Arts
  • Lower School
  • Upper School